Test and Burn-in Territory Contact

Northern California, Idaho
Kim Nguyen

Regional Manager
ID, Northern CA




(408) 715-9111
kimn@yeu.com
Pacific Northwest
Joel Gentleman

Key Accounts Manager
Pacific North West




(480) 370-8016
joelg@yeu.com
Northern California, Southern California
Sue Lichtenberger

Key Accounts Manager
Southern California Region including areas in Northern California

(408) 715-9109
suel@yeu.com
Areas in Northern California
Regional Sales Manager

Key Accounts Manager
Areas in Northern California



(408) 715-9114
info@yeu.com
South West, General Manager Arizona Facility
Joe Lippincott

Key Accounts Manager
South West, General Manager Arizona Facility


(480) 455-0984
joel@yeu.com
Central USA, East USA, Eastern Canada
Liem Nguyen

Key Accounts Manager
Central Region, East Region, Eastern Canada


(972) 880-5058
liemn@yeu.com
Central USA, East USA, Eastern Canada
Thuy Nguyen

Administration and Inside Sales



(408) 715-9115
thuyn@yeu.com
Central USA, East USA, Eastern Canada
_____________

Administration and Inside Sales



(408) 715-9112
josem@yeu.com
Mexico - Joe Lippincott
South America - Liem Nguyen

Connectors Territories Contact

Regional East Coast
Jeremy Sheridan

Regional Sales Manager
East Coast, Great lake area, Canada, Mexico, Central and South America


(408) 715-9162
jeremys@yeu.com
West, Pacific North West and San Diego
Glen Buschbaum

Regional Sales Manager
West and North West




(408) 715-9106
glenb@yeu.com
West, Pacific North West and San Diego
Jason Hansen

Distribution Sales Manager and Business Development Manager
North America




(408) 332-1006
jasonh@yeu.com
-----------

Regional Sales Manager
South, and South West, USA




(408) 715-9100
info@yeu.com
Preet Singh

Product Manager



(408) 715-9126
preets@yeu.com
Alan Liu

Inside Sales Manager



(408) 715-9192
alanl@yeu.com
Susan Jiang

Inside Sales



(408) 715-9108
susanj@yeu.com
----------

Inside Sales



(408) 715-9100
info@yeu.com
Mexico, South America - Jeremy Sheridan

Contact

Have a question?
Get in touch with us



    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google
    Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


     
    Yamaichi Electronics USA HQ

    475 Holger Way
    San Jose, California 95134


    +408 715 9100
    info@yeu.com

     
    Regional East Coast
    Jason Hansen

    Distribution Sales Manager and
    Business Development Manager
    North America



    (408) 332-1006
    jasonh@yeu.com
    Yamaichi Worldwide